NEET · verified cutoff rows

GOVT. DENTAL COLLEGE, SHIMLA,HP GOVERNMENT DENTAL COLLEGE AND HOSPITAL SHIMLA BDS cutoff 2023

This page publishes only complete rows from the canonical AspireACE cutoff contract, bound to the exact exam, source, methodology and freshness record.

Published cutoff ledger

Closing ranks are historical counselling records. Compare the exact year, category, quota and round before using a row for planning.

Published NEET cutoff rows for GOVT. DENTAL COLLEGE, SHIMLA,HP GOVERNMENT DENTAL COLLEGE AND HOSPITAL SHIMLA
BranchCategoryQuotaSeat poolRoundRank rangeYear
BDSGeneralAINot stated18,041 – 22,4792023
BDSGeneralAINot statedstray27,817 – 27,8172023
BDSGeneralAINot stated122,383 – 27,2022022
BDSGeneralAINot statedmop_up24,958 – 30,6892022
BDSGeneralAINot statedstray31,140 – 36,1222022

Other branches at GOVT. DENTAL COLLEGE, SHIMLA,HP GOVERNMENT DENTAL COLLEGE AND HOSPITAL SHIMLA

Each has its own published NEET cutoff record, from the same source.

A historical cutoff cannot establish admission eligibility or outcome. Always check the current official counselling authority for eligibility, seat matrix, category, quota, domicile, round and programme rules.