NEET · verified cutoff rows

B.L.D.EUniversity, Bijapur MBBS cutoff 2020

This page publishes only complete rows from the canonical AspireACE cutoff contract, bound to the exact exam, source, methodology and freshness record.

Published cutoff ledger

Closing ranks are historical counselling records. Compare the exact year, category, quota and round before using a row for planning.

Published NEET cutoff rows for B.L.D.EUniversity, Bijapur
BranchCategoryQuotaSeat poolRoundRank rangeYear
MBBSGeneralManagementNot stated196,617 – 1,86,3982020
MBBSGeneralManagementNot statedmop_up78,273 – 1,10,1672020
MBBSGeneralNRINot stated14,39,882 – 7,54,2862020
MBBSGeneralNRINot statedmop_up5,33,777 – 5,33,7772020
MBBSGeneralManagementNot stated140,313 – 1,45,1112019
MBBSGeneralManagementNot statedmop_up62,293 – 1,21,7662019
MBBSGeneralNRINot stated15,61,445 – 8,16,7682019

Other branches at B.L.D.EUniversity, Bijapur

Each has its own published NEET cutoff record, from the same source.

A historical cutoff cannot establish admission eligibility or outcome. Always check the current official counselling authority for eligibility, seat matrix, category, quota, domicile, round and programme rules.